Request a Quote

Contact Us

120 Interstate N Pkwy SE, Suite 305,
Atlanta, Georgia 30339

Main Phone
770-933-5511

Orders/Quotes Fax
678-868-2211

Electrical Manufacturing

Timothy Morgan

Partner, Electrical Sales GA

TMorgan@criticalcomponents.net
678-463-3606

Tyler Knight

Partner, Electrical Sales GA

TKnight@criticalcomponents.net
706-499-5471

Bill Chalmers

Chief Operations Officer

BChalmers@criticalcomponents.net
404-432-5128

Mike Norris

Electrical Sales, AL

MNorris@criticalcomponents.net
205-999-1622

Stan Kaconas

Electrical Sales, FL

SKaconas@criticalcomponents.net
407-965-8750

Mechanical Manufacturing

Geoff Pettit

Mechanical Sales

gpettit@criticalcomponents.net
678-612-4315

Lighting Solutions

Shea Taylor

Lighting Division

STaylor@criticalcomponents.net
678-333-8918

Connor Weaver

Lighting Outside Sales

CWeaver@criticalcomponents.net
404-936-8730

Nathan Guthrie

Lighting Inside Sales

NGuthrie@criticalcomponents.net
678-689-7929

Service Sales

Gus Erickson

Service Sales, GA

GErickson@criticalcomponents.net
678-887-2447

Clay Scott

Service Sales, Outlying Territories

CScott@criticalcomponents.net
770-235-0710

Kelly Rice

Service Sales, FL

KRice@criticalcomponents.net
817-291-3229

Harry Gilli

Service Sales/Accounting

HGilli@CriticalComponents.net
770-933-5511

Support

Lisa Abernathy

Accounting & Human Resources Administrator

LAbernathy@criticalcomponents.net
770-933-5511

Adam McWilliams

Electrical Inside Sales

AMcWilliams@criticalcomponents.net
706-340-7348

Nathan Guthrie

Lighting Inside Sales

NGuthrie@criticalcomponents.net
678-689-7929