Request a Quote










Entity Type:
Bid Date:
Project Description:


Georgia

Scott Cockerham

CEO

scott@cci.tech
404-372-1121

Tyler Knight

Partner, Electrical Sales GA

tyler@cci.tech
706-499-5471

Timothy Morgan

Partner, Electrical Sales GA

tim@cci.tech
678-463-3606

Bill Chalmers

Chief Operations Officer

bill@cci.tech
404-432-5128

Linda Basal

Office Manager

linda@cci.tech
770-933-5511

Lisa Abernathy

Accounting & Human Resources Administrator

lisa@cci.tech
770-933-5511

Christy Willard

Accounting

christy@cci.tech
770-933-5511

Preston Bates

Accounting

preston@cci.tech
404-863-0633

Adam McWilliams

Electrical Inside Sales

adam@cci.tech
706-340-7348

Evan Dickinson

Electrical Inside Sales

evan@cci.tech
678-206-6090

Zach Daniels

CCI Inside Sales

zachd@cci.tech
706-614-8214

Michael Christie

CCI Inside Sales

michael@cci.tech
470-429-9128

Geoff Pettit

Electrical & Mechanical Sales

geoff@cci.tech
678-612-4315

Zach Miller

Lighting Sales

zach@cci.tech
678-761-2612

Gregg Masters

CCI Georgia Sales

gregg@cci.tech
770-710-9705

Gus Erickson

Service Sales for AL/TN/SC/NC

gus@cci.tech
678-887-2447

Clay Scott

Service Sales, GA

clay@cci.tech
770-235-0710

Harry Gilli

Service Sales/Accounting

harry@cci.tech
770-933-5511

Christopher Sposito

Inside Service Sales, GA

chris@cci.tech
770-876-9695

Josh Martin

CCI Service Sales

joshm@cci.tech
321-474-8142

Andres Crispino

CCI Service Sales

andres@cci.tech
770-560-9444

Jack Ness

CCI Service Sales

jack@cci.tech

Florida

Stan Kaconas

Electrical Sales, FL

stan@cci.tech
407-965-8750

Marcos Diaz

CCI Florida Sales

marcos@cci.tech
954-812-6303

Mateo Torfs

CCI Florida Sales

mateo@cci.tech
561-451-5181

Alabama Sales

Mike Norris

Electrical Sales, AL

mike@cci.tech
205-999-1622

Rodney Speegle

Electrical Sales, AL

rodney@cci.tech
404-402-9209

Carolinas

Jimmy Jack

SC / NC Outside Sales

jimmy@cci.tech
803-833-3046

Josh Hamby

SC / NC Outside Electrical Sales

josh@cci.tech
704-491-2368

Tennessee

Jacob Maksimowski

Electrical Sales, TN

jacob@cci.tech
770-371-0708

Phil O’Connell

Sales, TN

phillip@cci.tech
615-538-5843

Service Operations

Kyle Isaacs

CCI Services

kyle@cci.tech

Dijon Clare

CCI Services

dijon@cci.tech

Ryan Hofstetter

CCI Services

ryan@cci.tech
770-933-5511

Kenneth Collum

CCI Service

kenneth@cci.tech

Brett Scott

CCI Service

brett@cci.tech

Jamie Moone

CCI Service

jamie@cci.tech

Jamaal Jenkins

CCI Services

jamaal@cci.tech

Michael Rumba

CCI Services

michael@cci.tech

Connor Holbrook

CCI Services

connorh@cci.tech

Joe Farag

CCI Services

joe@cci.tech

Charles Arthur

CCI Service

charles@cci.tech

Kevin Lupex

CCI Service

kevin@cci.tech

Nick Bailey

CCI Service

nick@cci.tech

Caleb Arthur

CCI Service

caleb@cci.tech

Trevor Collum

CCI Service

trevor@cci.tech

Wilfredo Pimentel

CCI Service

wilfredo@cci.tech

Hudson Canzius

CCI Service

hcanzius@cci.tech

Mason Sokol

CCI Service

msokol@cci.tech

Rodger Holbrook

CCI Service

rholbrook@cci.tech