Request a Quote

=

Contact Us

120 Interstate N Pkwy SE, Suite 305,
Atlanta, Georgia 30339

Main Phone
770-933-5511

Orders/Quotes Fax
678-868-2211

Timothy Morgan

Partner, Electrical Sales GA

tmorgan@criticalcomponents.net
678-463-3606

Tyler Knight

Partner, Electrical Sales GA

tknight@criticalcomponents.net
706-499-5471

Bill Chalmers

Chief Operations Officer

bchalmers@criticalcomponents.net
404-432-5128

Mike Norris

Electrical Sales, AL

mnorris@criticalcomponents.net
205-999-1622

Stan Kaconas

Electrical Sales, FL

skaconas@criticalcomponents.net
407-965-8750

Geoff Pettit

Electrical & Mechanical Sales

gpettit@criticalcomponents.net
678-612-4315

Adam McWilliams

Electrical Inside Sales

amcWilliams@criticalcomponents.net
706-340-7348

Gus Erickson

Service Sales, GA

gerickson@criticalcomponents.net
678-887-2447

Blake Sims

Electrical Sales, AL

bsims@criticalcomponents.net
205-305-4608

Jacob Maksimowski

Electrical Sales, GA

jmaksimowski@criticalcomponents.net
770-371-0708

Evan Dickinson

Electrical Insides Sales

edickinson@criticalcomponents.net
678-206-6090

Darryl Berman

Electrical Sales, GA

dberman@criticalcomponents.net
770-371-9110

Nathan Guthrie

Lighting Inside Sales

nguthrie@criticalcomponents.net
678-689-7929

Connor Weaver

Lighting Outside Sales

cweaver@criticalcomponents.net
404-936-8730

Clay Scott

Service Sales, Outlying Territories

cscott@criticalcomponents.net
770-235-0710

Harry Gilli

Service Sales/Accounting

hgilli@CriticalComponents.net
770-933-5511

Kelly Rice

Service Sales, FL

krice@criticalcomponents.net
817-291-3229

Lisa Abernathy

Accounting & Human Resources Administrator

labernathy@criticalcomponents.net
770-933-5511