Request a Quote


Entity Type:

Bid Date:

Project Description:

Contact Us

120 Interstate N Pkwy SE, Suite 305,
Atlanta, Georgia 30339

Main Phone
770-933-5511

Orders/Quotes Fax
678-868-2211

Scott Cockerham

CEO

scott@cci.tech
404-372-1121

Timothy Morgan

Partner, Electrical Sales GA

tim@cci.tech
678-463-3606

Tyler Knight

Partner, Electrical Sales GA

tyler@cci.tech
706-499-5471

Bill Chalmers

Chief Operations Officer

bill@cci.tech
404-432-5128

Mike Norris

Electrical Sales, AL

mike@cci.tech
205-999-1622

Stan Kaconas

Electrical Sales, FL

stan@cci.tech
407-965-8750

Geoff Pettit

Electrical & Mechanical Sales

geoff@cci.tech
678-612-4315

Adam McWilliams

Electrical Inside Sales

adam@cci.tech
706-340-7348

Gus Erickson

Service Sales for states other than GA and FL

gus@cci.tech
678-887-2447

Jacob Maksimowski

TN Electrical Sales

jacob@cci.tech
770-371-0708

Evan Dickinson

Electrical Insides Sales

evan@cci.tech
678-206-6090

Darryl Berman

Electrical Sales, GA

darryl@cci.tech
770-371-9110

Zach Miller

Lighting Sales

zach@cci.tech
678-761-2612

Nathan Guthrie

Lighting Inside Sales

nathan@cci.tech
678-689-7929

Connor Weaver

TN Electrical Outside Sales

connor@cci.tech
404-936-8730

Sandy Young

Electrical Inside Sales

sandy@cci.tech
704-575-1534

Jimmy Jack

NC SC Outside Sales

jimmy@cci.tech
803-8333046

Josh Hamby

SC / NC Outside Electrical Sales

josh@cci.tech
704-491-2368

Clay Scott

Service Sales, GA

clay@cci.tech
770-235-0710

Harry Gilli

Service Sales/Accounting

harry@cci.tech
770-933-5511

Kelly Rice

Service Sales, FL

kelly@cci.tech
817-291-3229

Linda Basal

Office Manager

linda@cci.tech
770-933-5511

Lisa Abernathy

Accounting & Human Resources Administrator

lisa@cci.tech
770-933-5511