Request a Quote


Entity Type:

Bid Date:

Project Description:

Georgia

Scott Cockerham

CEO

scott@cci.tech
404-372-1121

Timothy Morgan

Partner, Electrical Sales GA

tim@cci.tech
678-463-3606

Tyler Knight

Partner, Electrical Sales GA

tyler@cci.tech
706-499-5471

Bill Chalmers

Chief Operations Officer

bill@cci.tech
404-432-5128

Linda Basal

Office Manager

linda@cci.tech
770-933-5511

Lisa Abernathy

Accounting & Human Resources Administrator

lisa@cci.tech
770-933-5511

Christy Willard

Accounting

christy@cci.tech
770-933-5511

Geoff Pettit

Electrical & Mechanical Sales

geoff@cci.tech
678-612-4315

Rodney Speegle

Electrical Sales, GA

rodney@cci.tech
404-402-9209

Darryl Berman

Electrical Sales, GA

darryl@cci.tech
770-371-9110

Zach Miller

Lighting Sales

zach@cci.tech
678-761-2612

Adam McWilliams

Electrical Inside Sales

adam@cci.tech
706-340-7348

Brian Weaver

Inside Electrical Sales, GA

brian@cci.tech
770-933-5511

Kyle Isaacs

CCI Services

kyle@cci.tech
678-770-9417

Dijon Clare

CCI Services

dijon@cci.tech
347-265-8638

Clay Scott

Service Sales, GA

clay@cci.tech
770-235-0710

Chris Sposito

Inside Service Sales, GA

chris@cci.tech
770-876-9695

Florida

Stan Kaconas

Electrical Sales, FL

stan@cci.tech
407-965-8750

Evan Dickinson

Electrical Insides Sales

evan@cci.tech
678-206-6090

Kelly Rice

Service Sales, FL

kelly@cci.tech
817-291-3229

Harry Gilli

Service Sales/Accounting

harry@cci.tech
770-933-5511

Alabama

Mike Norris

Electrical Sales, AL

mike@cci.tech
205-999-1622

Carolinas

Josh Hamby

SC / NC Outside Electrical Sales

josh@cci.tech
704-491-2368

Jimmy Jack

NC / SC Outside Sales

jimmy@cci.tech
803-8333046

Sandy Young

Electrical Inside Sales

sandy@cci.tech
704-575-1534

Tennessee

Jacob Maksimowski

TN Electrical Sales

jacob@cci.tech
770-371-0708

Connor Weaver

TN Electrical Outside Sales

connor@cci.tech
404-936-8730

Gus Erickson

Service Sales for AL/TN/SC/NC

gus@cci.tech
678-887-2447

Nathan Guthrie

Inside Service Sales for AL/TN/SC/NC

nathan@cci.tech
678-689-7929

Northern Virginia

Jim Embley

Electrical Sales, VA

jim@cci.tech
703-346-5889